ACE IN THE SKIES

IMG_20210413_140503~2.jpg

IMG_20210610_133120.jpg

IMG_20210406_155633.jpg

For me photography is almost like a reflex action..
On a particular sunny day walking home From a very long class very tired i was feeling the hot sensation from the scortching sun, then my idea bulb went lit and i thought "why don't you take a shot of the sun to see what it would look like in camera"? Then i took out my phone and clicked a shot of the sun...im sure photographers here know the outcome of that already, of course i didn't see anything other than glorious brightness.
Then came another idea "since my Sun Glasses covers my eyes from the bright rays of light then it should do the same to my camera" then i took another shot using my glasses as shade and i saw something amazing.
I saw what looked like an ACE IN THE sky... What an awesome experience.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center