This content got low rating by people.

Variety of Flowers in One Frame

Hi, hope you all are well. Today, I am going to share some amazing pictures of flowers which I captured at the entrance of a train station located in the UK. The name of that train station was Forster Square train station if I am not wrong. The flower planters were eye-catching. I saw them and I decided to click the images instantly. I like to capture the beauty of different flowers. The diversity of nature is amazing to watch. Subhan Allah. Have a look at these flowers one by one.
These cute little beauties are planted in two shades. The brighter one and the lighter one.

The flower below was orange in colour and relatively big among others. The vibrant colour is truly amazing to see.

Purple flowers are commonly available in every part of the UK. The colour itself is so beautiful and dark.

Below, you can see a bunch of pink flowers. The petals look soft and cute.

As I told you earlier there were a variety of different flowers in one planter so the bud you can see is of different flower as the colour indicates that it is the orange one.

Another pink flower bunch. This pink shade is dark and bright.

Another orange one. Big and decent.

I like the leaves as well. They were big and wide. It looks like a paper plate.

Another image in which the flowers look old and aged.

Another flower bud.

The wide angle of that dark pinkish beauty.

Here, you can see the full view of the planters where these flowers were located.

That is all about today's post. I hope you like it. See you soon Insha Allah. Stay happy and stay positive. Have a nice day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center