Cologne Tower with 40 Floors

Hello dear friends! Here you see me, admiring the stunning Cologne Tower in Mediapark Cologne. With its impressive 40 floors and an exclusive luxury restaurant called "Osman 30" on the 30th floor, it's a true gem. The elevator takes you straight up there, and there are various major corporations such as Klana and many others around. Mediapark is not only famous for its large cinema but also hosts numerous companies, including the Polish consulate.

I spend a lot of time here, capturing photos and videos for TikTok and Instagram. Of course, I want to share this picture with all of you. Your support means the world to me, and I sincerely thank you for it. Many more exciting pictures are on the way. Wishing you all a delightful Thursday evening, sending greetings from Germany, and see you soon! 📷🌇 #Photography #Mediapark #CologneTower #Germany

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now