An Entry for Female Portrait Photography Contest: "Empowered Women"

Hi😊! I would like to join as an Amateur to the photography contest with the theme of Female Portrait.

The photos that I'll be showing you are the most powerful women in my life💖.

This is my mother with her grandson🤗. Our family have been through ups and down. I've seen everyone cry so thus, I've seen her cry. Like a glass being shattered bit by bit but, I never saw her give up. That's the most admiring thing about her😌. No matter how hard life is, she never give up💖.
img_0.9303243504152262.jpg

This is my grandmother from my father side💓. She is very loving🥰. Every time I visit her, she never forget to serve me delicious foods. Also, she always welcome me with big, warm smile 😁. I love her for that💖
img_0.02105619382802491.jpg

Lastly, this is my grandmother from my mother side💞. She is my inspiration and a big part of my dream😊. She is the most selfless person I've ever met🥺. I love it every time she rant at me, I felt so important💕. I love everything about her💖.
img_0.9360965196751982.jpg

(Photos was captured using Redmi Note 9 smartphone)

I just want to honor them because of their unconditional/undying love and they deserves the best💗. To all the mom out there, even if it's late, HAPPY MOTHERS DAY! I appreciate you and you are amazing💖😊.

If you want to join, here is the contest link👍 (@badge-696969/bringing-back-the-community-photography-contest-female-portraits-theme)

Hope you all had a great day💗. Keep safe😉.

Please consider following me for more nature related photos💚.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency