Fisherman of the sun. # 03

Cordial greetings to all the hivers of C/Photography Lovers, i am pleased to take advantage of the benefit to publish part of my series of photographs of the Orinoco which is the product of a systematic compilation of the geographical space of the crossing from Caicara del Orinoco, Bolivar; and Cabruta, Guárico in Venezuela. My work is carried out with the sense of an amateur photographer, seduced and in love with taking photographs from the port of Caicara. I walk in the afternoons from my house to encounter with the natural spectacle of the landscape. At the moment, the Orinoco is in the process of flooding, it is not going to provoke the daily events that show that its overflowing is going to be considerable. I look at how the sun, accompanied by the clouds, is descending. It is very special for its simple movement to leave everything in order on its passage. By its daily transit, it leaves established that it has a natural order to leave its special beauty. That allows me to take all the photographs that I can act to classify in my personal folder of the computer, those of greater aesthetic content.

As soon as I arrive at the banks of the Orinoco, I find myself. My interior, my spirit, is moved by the chromatism of the afternoon. I am a meditation practitioner, on the way to the river, I meditate, and when I arrive at the starting point, I bathe in the afternoon light. Here begins my process of capturing images, graphics, abstracts, and the encounter with the message that is in the glass, the mirror of the river. Here and now, there is my contact with each fabulous code, with what the life of the natural space rewards me.

I do not pretend to impose, irrationally, that this is the only place to show the most beautiful photographs in the world. But, if I expose and highlight, the formidable visual perspective of my Venezuelan Amazon region, my dedication gives me a wellbeing when using the camera of my realme phone, each space has its magic, showing subliminally the fabulous angle that I get with my purpose.

I have the opportunity with this contact to move the lyric of my spirit. I have, altogether, three folders conformed as follows: One photographs, one of poems and one of stories, my work is dedicated stormy to the Orinoco.

NOTE: the samples are focused with my empirical knowledge of photography. I do not modify the chromatisms of the raptures.

Pleasantly, I show you the following series:


IMG20230816184140.jpg


IMG20230816184641.jpg


IMG20230816184601.jpg


IMG20230816185708.jpg


IMG20230816185419.jpg


IMG20230816190218.jpg


IMG20230816190218.jpg


IMG20230816190144.jpg


Thank you for being and being in the great landscape photography

image.png

imagen.png


REFERENCES: The photographic samples taken with my Realme Pro 7 phone are my property, with the support of my Gimbal 1-Asix stabilizer.

The translation is done with the Deepl app.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center