A stray cat that often hangs out on the veranda of the house

Hello, my friends. Today, I want to share my shots in photography with a cat object. At the same time, I want to share a story about a stray cat that is often in my front yard. So, every night, I often sit and relax in the front yard of the house while enjoying a cup of coffee and a few cigarettes. Whenever I was in my front yard, there were always some stray cats without an employer coming to hang out. But what I most often encounter is a yellowish-brown cat and a white cat with a black pattern. When the cats are in my front yard, I also often give them food in the form of fish that I have fried.

I don't know why they like to stop by my house so much. I thought that they thought my house was a safe place for them, so they thought they would get protection from the house I lived in. Or maybe they just want food, because they know that I always give them fried fish when I'm having coffee on the front porch. Here are some of the shots I took.


img_20220422_012230.jpg

img_20220422_012405.jpg

img_20220422_012442.jpg

img_20220422_012459.jpg

img_20220422_012514.jpg

Those are some of my shots with the cat as the model. Here I use the Xiaomi Redmi 8 brand android phone camera and an automatic lens. I hope today's cat shots make us love animals, especially cats. Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center