Householder

Hi my online friends, I hope you are healthy, stay enthusiastic about facing this world full of jokes.

Early in the morning uninvited guests would arrive, sometimes one, sometimes three, but never four. and today only two guests came.

Who is the uninvited guest? occhhh only the cat's tail is gray, they are like twins, there is almost no difference between them.

I still ignore those who have been coming since morning, because there is no leftover food today, because the day is starting to get hot, they were previously near the kitchen door, now they have moved to the front yard of the house, just lying down and occasionally looking around in the hope of sneaking in. into my kitchen, that has become their habit which I don't like.

I'm very annoyed when they sneak in, because when they come out they will leave footprints on the floor of the house and even on my kitchen floor. Even so, I never threw things at them that could hurt them, I just kept them from entering the house.

They are uninvited guests but as if they were permanent residents in my house, why is that? because I almost never see them not being here, never mind, I thought, maybe it was my luck with their arrival.

I often share food when I'm enjoying whatever food it is, I see that they don't choose when it comes to food, they eat everything with gusto.

Today I immortalized them on my Buluk cell phone camera, I hope you like it, warm greetings and love from me. and thank you for stopping by my page, see you in the next post...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now