I'm Back πŸ’šπŸ“Έ

Hello everyone, I am back after a long absence. Oh, how much I missed all of you! I am very excited to start a new page with you.

My absence was due to some difficult circumstances I went through in the past, but I am back now more enthusiastic and creative than ever.

Today, I am going to take you back a little bit, about two years ago. I have chosen the best photos I took at that time, like this beautiful sunset I captured from a hill called Qabrjanah in my village, where you can see the most beautiful sunset when you climb up there.

With every photo I share with you, I remember the moment I took that photo and the people I was with at that time. It's my way of connecting with beautiful memories and sharing them with you.

Here's another sunset from a different angle.

 ***🌺🌻 SPRING 🌻🌺***

Going back to the beautiful spring days, let me open my 2020 album, where I was very active in photography. Enjoy!

***πŸ’›πŸŒΎ SUMMER πŸŒΎπŸ’›***

As for the summer, the picture is more accurate than words. It was a hot summer with yellow land as far as the eye can see. Most of the days, I spent them at home, and in the evening, I would go out to stroll around in the beautiful nature.

This summer was tough for me, but I always tried to find beauty in small things, like the beauty of nature that surrounded me. I believe that photography is a great way to document beautiful moments in life and express myself and communicate with others.

When I look at the old photos that I still keep, I feel a mix of nostalgia, gratitude, and pride for being able to document those moments and the people who were part of them. I hope you enjoy watching these photos and feel the same excitement and creativity I felt while taking them.

I hope these photos inspire you to explore the beauty that surrounds you in everyday life and remind you that beauty can be found in unexpected places.

πŸ™THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READINGπŸ™

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center