The Smile of Nature- Flowers Photography

Hello Friends,
Greetings from Bangladesh

The boundless beauty of nature fills my heart with fascination. In fact wherever I go, the green beauty of nature attracts me, I try to capture them when I have a mobile phone with me. Because the mind wants to see the beautiful moments again and again. And this is basically my photography. I try to enjoy the old scenes from the photography album when there is no specific work in my spare time.

IMG_20200901_120220.jpg

If you notice, you can easily understand the nature of liking. As we try to cuddle to see the children, because their gentle looks and smiles attract us and make us feel good. Just like when you go to a flower garden, the composition style of the flowers will attract you and the fragrance of the flowers will make your heart fresher.

IMG_20200901_120200.jpg

This is the reality, when you try to understand the things around you a little deeper, a lot of things will play a role in removing the questions in your mind and new information will easily increase the limits of your knowledge. But it is sad but true that our present generation does not want to give importance to all these issues, because all their attraction is towards different devices based on technology, their addiction to various social sites.

IMG_20200901_120204.jpg

Anyway, this morning we went to the General Post Office in Dhaka. On my way back from work I was drawn to the bright yellow flowers, I went to the flowers and tried to capture the beautiful look of the flowers with my smart phone. Which I have shared with you in black and white. I hope you enjoy the pictures.

IMG_20200901_120200 modified.jpgIMG_20200901_120220 modified.jpg


TypeFlowers Photography
DeviceRedmi S2, Xiaomi
ISO SpeedISO160
Focal Length3.81mm
LocationDhaka, Bangladesh


If you want to know more about this community Check Here

Thanks all for visiting.

@hafizullah

222.jpg

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

text15.png

text15.png

shining-qurite.png

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center