Winter in the Netherlands! foggy mornings!

I am glad that winter is not that cold jet, that's why we have mornings like this one.
And this wasn't even in the morning any more, this was at 2 o'clock in the afternoon.
I did start very early as you can see in my previous post. The weather just stayed like this the whole day! I didn't even had breakfast because i was in a rush to go outside!

Heidestijn.jpg

The part of the forest in these pictures are located in the Zeisterbos (forest of Zeist) and is a very old forest. The forest used to be part of an estate that dates back to the year 1771. The owners of that estate planted the tree lanes like this so that they could walk trough the forest more easy.
What do you think, would you like to walk here sometime? It's very close to my house so if you are traveling around in the Netherlands feel free to contact me and i will show you around!

Zeisyterbos 3.jpg

Zeisterbos.jpg

Austerlitz.jpg

IMG_3932-bewerkt.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now