Ai in adobe lightroom!

Hello photography lovers,

As you all know, AI is taking over the photography world very quickly! I already see it in my sales on stock bureaus, and now Meta is going to experiment with AI to! If you have Instagram or facebook as a photographer, go look and opt-out of the fact that meta wants to use your contend for training there AI!

But AI is also very use full as a photographer! I played with it a couple of times in Photoshop and now it's also available in Light room! And of course I played with it again!

I was taking long exposure pictures along a river in Portugal when it started to rain a bit! After taking a couple of pictures I saw droplets on my lens! And when I looked at the pictures I immediately thought that would be a hard job to get rid of those droplets!

I would ask you if you want to look closely to the next picture before scrolling to the next one! Can you tel me were the droplets were? Its not perfect and when you see it, you cant unseen it, but for the location of them, its a remarkable job!

2X9A2746.jpg

Here is the before picture! That would be a nightmare editing that without AI!
I see that I cropped the picture a little bit to but you see the dropled are right in the middle of the trees!

2X9A2746-2.jpg

here I zoomed in a little bit while I was working on the picture!

Druppels ai 2.jpg

You can select multiple locations in the picture that you want AI to edit! And afterwords you can click the individual locations as you want to change something!

Druppels ai.jpg

It really works perfectly! but if you zoom in more, you will see the difference in pixels! And when its a complicated part of the picture, it's shows that is't not flawless! but if you don't know, you will not see it!

Druppels ai 1.jpg

With this feature you don't need to buy a subscription for Photo shop any more! But in the future you will pay for this feature! You can buy credits and every time you use it, you will lose credits! For now it's free for use! What do you think? Is this something you want to pay for in the future?

Thank you for reading my post! And if you want to see all the places I have ever been to, just click on my Pinmapple profile!

And if you want to follow my daily life, I often post stories and pictures off all the tings I do in life on my Instagram account!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center