This content got low rating by people.

Gwanghwamun Soho Street

image.png

It was cloudy and I was bored at home, so I went to Kyobo Book Center to buy a book, but the weather changed like that.

image.png

image.png

Soho is so beautiful
image.png

image.png

It feels like being in a foreign country.

image.png

image.png

It would be so nice if we took a wedding photo here, take it again? ^^;

image.png

But the problem is that (because I had no intention of going outside) I went out without putting sunscreen on.... What to do with that sunlight...

image.png

What should I buy and put in?

image.png

And confidently (?) step out into the sunlight

image.png

admiring the wonderful weather

image.png

As I walk, I can see the damn valley

image.png

Construction seems to have started a long time ago, but it is still under construction.

image.png

A street I once walked a lot

image.png

Now only memories remain.

image.png

Taking a break on the streets of Insadong

image.png

image.png

Passing Ikseon-dong

image.png

I want to drink beer, but it's a pity I stopped drinking it

image.png

eating ice cream instead

image.png

Enjoy this perfect weather.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center