Anyone, Some Snow ?

It does feel a bit weird to post all those winter photos that I have taken at the start of this year. It's summer and we should have summer vibes haha 😀. Well, I want to get these winter shots out here too and it does not hurt to cool off some of this summer heat with the cold photos.

In January there was a day when I decided to go for a walk at some beach on the northern shore of Estonia. I didn't actually plan to take any photos because the weather was generic gray but there happened to be very heavy snowfall. I thought that it would be cool to have some pictures of this weather.
Here are some I took this day.

FRS_4670.jpg


FRS_4669.jpg


FRS_4671.jpg


FRS_4672.jpg


FRS_4673.jpg


FRS_4674.jpg


FRS_4675.jpg




Untitled-1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments