1 Location, 12 Months, 12 Photos

In the year of 2021 I started the same project I did last year but this time I captured not one but 3 locations. This is part 1 of the first location.

So what did I do exactly? Every month starting from January to December I took the same photo in a certain location to capture every month in a year. I think it is really cool to see the seasonal or even monthly changes in nature. Now, the year is ending and I have all the 12 photos I need.
Usually, I took a photo in a middle of a month. September was an exception when I took a shot at the end of the month because I was in Iceland.

So let's get to the first location. I chose a place near the coastline in Tallinn. There is a cliff, trees, sea and reeds that thrive in the summer months. There is everything I needed to greatly see seasonal changes in every aspect.

January
1.JPG

February
DSC_0032.JPG

March
DSC_0071.JPG

April
DSC_0112.JPG

May
DSC_0191.JPG

June
DSC_200.JPG

July
DSC_201.JPG

August
DSC_202.JPG

September
DSC_0203.jpg

October
DSC_0204.jpg

November
DSC_0205.jpg

December
DSC_0206.jpg

This is a full year in the location. I hope you find it cool to see as well. I got 2 more locations coming up and I am excited to share this with you. What do you think?




Untitled-1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now