Some Sweet Clicks with Cat and friends.

Hey dear fellows I hope you will be fine and enjoying HIVE Blockchain. Today I m here to share some sweet memories with you.

It is clear that most of the people like pets. They grow them in their houses. These pets include mostly dogs and cats. Similarly I also have a sweet white German Cat in my house.

img_0.9139270037555248.jpg

You can see my selfie with that white cat. It is really a cute cat. It behaves like the children of a mother. This cat is completely white in colour as you can see. But you will say that his head is not white.

Basically it was also white but my mother has done a color on the head of the cat. My mother was colouring her hairs meanwhile she also coloured this cat. Due to which the head of the car is looking black.

img_0.1440031886421786.jpg

So now it is the time to share s sweet click with my friends. I am wearing green blue shirt and sitting in between them. I visited them a few days ago. And it was really an enjoyable moment. We discussed a lot of topics and ate guava. The guavas were unripe. But we enjoyed them.
So it was some clicks which I wanted to share with you.later on I will share more.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center