Slush Clicks of the day

Hey dear hive fellows I hope you will be fine and enjoying HIVE Blockchain. I am also enjoying this wonderful platform.

Today I am here to share with you some random Clicks of the day. Basically Some these clicks are of my university and some are from a wedding ceremony.

I am a student of Software Engineering and I have recently completed my 1st semester and my 2nd semester is about to start.

As everyone knows that summer season has started and it is very hot nowadays and cold things as well as juices are trending everywhere as they give comfort.

img_0.3883258783633599.jpg

I saw sugarcane juice stall along with the self made slush stall. They were looking delicious in this hot season. But I decided to take slush as it was looking more delicious and tasty. We were three friends. They all were agreed to have those slushes. So we asked the stall holder to give us three slushes. So he provided us and you can see them in the below picture.

img_0.12924356662418265.jpg

You can see that this slush was of different juice colours which were making it more attractive. Basically the ice was grind into a disposable cup or glass then it was alluminated with the sweet syrups and juices. Then he again drop some grinded ice in the glass or cup and mixed it with sweet colouring syrups

After that he applied a spoon to mix it and eat it along with a straw so that we can easily suck the juice which was coming from that ice due to the hot weather conditions.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center