STREET PHOTOGRAPHY RGB & BW I ENG - PT_BR I

f3123584.jpg

Hello #Hive photography lovers... Today I'm going to share with you a selection of photos that I took during my walks through the streets I usually pass through. Most of the photos are from my daily life: moments, landscapes and situations that I usually see while walking around!... And come with me and see these photos that you will love, I'm sure!

Olá amantes da fotografia #Hive... Hoje vou compartilhar com vocês uma seleção de fotos que tirei durante meus passeios pelas ruas por onde costumo passar. A maioria dos registros são do meu dia a dia: momentos, paisagens e situações que costumo presenciar andando por aí!... E vem comigo ver essas fotos que você vai adorar, tenho certeza!

f3044032.jpg

📷 01 ''Homeless''
Camera: Canon EOS 60D


f3140736.jpg

📷 02 ''Dog''
Camera: Canon EOS 60D


f3299072.jpg

📷 03 ''Pause''
Camera: Canon EOS 60D


_MG_1663.jpg

📷 04 ''Seller''
Camera: Canon EOS 60D


f2580224.jpg

📷 05 ''Men at work''
Camera: Canon EOS 60D


f3523264.jpg

📷 06 ''Vegetables''
Camera: Canon EOS 60D


f2775488.jpg

📷 07 ''Hortifruti''
Camera: Canon EOS 60D


I love walking through the streets recording everyday scenes, observing the constant movement of people, cars, animals, etc... A constant flow of events, but each one following their own path and fulfilling their task, even if it's a lot or a little.

Adoro andar pelas ruas registrando cenas do cotidiano, observando o movimento constante de pessoas, carros, animais, etc... Um fluxo constante de acontecimentos, mas cada um seguindo seu caminho e cumprindo sua tarefa mesmo que seja muito ou pouco.

f3484736.jpg

📷 08 ''Urban cleaning''
Camera: Canon EOS 60D


f3312640.jpg

📷 09 ''Love is in the air''
Camera: Canon EOS 60D


All types of photography are valid, everything around you is suitable for taking photos... Sometimes I can't record all the moments I would like to record, due to the rush of everyday life... but whenever I can I try to do so. I do my best with the camera in my hand.

Todos os tipos de fotografia são válidos, tudo ao seu redor é adequado para tirar fotos... Às vezes não consigo registrar todos os momentos que gostaria de registrar, devido à correria do dia a dia... mas sempre que posso tento fazer o meu melhor com a câmera na mão.

f2516096.jpg

📷 10 ''Bike''
Camera: Canon EOS 60D


TECHNICAL SHEET: All photographs are my authority in RAW format. Technical edits and adjustments made in the Adobe Lightroom program with JPG export and watermark.

FICHA TÉCNICA: Todas as fotografias são de minha autoria em formato RAW. Edições e ajustes técnicos realizados no programa Adobe Lightroom com exportação em JPG e marca d'água.

Thank you very much for watching and liking my content!

Muito obrigado por assistir e curtir o meu conteúdo!

WhatsApp Image 2024-08-06 at 21.55.29.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center