Variations on the theme - railway

Hello to all dear friends, greetings to this wonderful Saturday, this wonderful dayπŸ™Œ
I once wrote that I love railways, trains 🚝🚊 and tracks. And I really like, I especially like to photograph everything related to it. Maybe the post will be boring for you, but tomorrow is a new day, it will be another, new one
So, let's go people!

I love the low angle when photographing the railway, it gives the photo strength and shows its power πŸ’ͺπŸ“Έ. Otherwise, I like to study all possibilities... I like to take one shot from many angles and then study which one is the bestπŸ™

These were color photos, followed by black and white, which I prefer and are more powerful. I love the black and white technique in photography, especially when I post-process it in Photoshop Action Black&White No.3πŸ’ͺ

I have always been fascinated by the strength and power of repeating elements in photographs πŸ“Έ of this kind
All photos were taken with the Olympus E-M10 Mark III

That's all for today folks, tomorrow I'll start with posts about my wonderful Croatia. Perhaps with the presentation of its beauty, I will be able to persuade you to visit and enjoy its benefits, both for the eye πŸ‘οΈand for the soul.❀️
Your @goga22

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments