Sunset in my city - the second most beautiful

Good day dear Hive friends, good day dear friends Photography Lovers 🙌📸

  • Today, through this post, I will show you the second most beautiful sunset in the world in my city. I will show you the most beautiful first in tomorrow's post
    So, let's go people! 💪📸

The photos were taken with the Olympus E-M10 Mark III, in a very short time, as the sun 🌞 was leaving, so the photos 📸 were created. I think it's about twenty minutes of recording

The sun 🌞 starts its way to rest above the bridge in my town, called Most Gromova, and slowly travels towards the Kupa River

And it slowly disappears.....

Disappeared in a red-purple-orange color, marveling at the sight... Goodbye My Sun

That's all for today folks! Tomorrow I introduce you to sunset number one in my eye, in the city of Zadar on the Adriatic Sea
Your @goga22

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments