Spices and other kitchen magic

This very early morning was good to you dear friends๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ
Good morning Photography Lovers too๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ

As promised to my dear friend @castleberry ๐Ÿ˜‡ I have an inexhaustible source of photos ๐Ÿ“ธ for posts and continue to post daily. The only problem in that sea of โ€‹โ€‹photos is choosing what to show you๐Ÿ˜ณ
Today it will be my hand-made spices and other necessary little things in the kitchen
So, let's go!

In a short video downloaded from the Internet, our popular singer Petar Graลกo advertises a famous Croatian spice mix called Vegeta:

I have a very good plan to spice up your day! Turn on๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

And now go on with my photos!๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ

One day I went to the shopping center after getting an idea for a photo shoot and bought salt, ground pepper, peppercorns, turmeric, ground red pepper, cumin, mushrooms, carrots, pickled hot peppers, fresh parsley... I arranged everything on wooden boards for cutting and got what you see. A photographer needs so little to be happy!!!!!๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜€

  • All photos were taken with my beast of a camera Nikon D750 + AF-S 24-120mm f/4G VR, on manual settings f/4 1/250s ISO-200 38mm. For such photos ๐Ÿ“ธ, there is almost no need for processing, so they are almost raw, with possible cropping*

And that's all for today dear people! It seems that I will not be able to become tomorrow ๐Ÿ˜ณ, it will be the first absence since my arrival here, but I will be with you again on Sunday!๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ“ธ
Your @goga22

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now