Seagull and sea

Good day dear friends and Photography Lovers πŸ™ŒπŸ“Έ

During a visit to a friend in Zadar, in 2019, I had one morning just for myself and my camera πŸ“Έ. That's when these photos were taken on the seashore.

So, let's go!

I took these first couple of photos while I was drinking coffee in a cafe β˜• , and two seagulls were playing on that pier.

And then suddenly such a jugo appeared, a real experience for my eyes and my lens

As the wind appeared, created a miracle of waves hitting the shore, everything calmed down. On the way back, I used a glass ball, which was my favorite photo πŸ“Έ prop at the time.

And so, with this ball of mine in the foamy sea, I end today's post.

See you tomorrow,
Your @goga22

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center