Nikon D750 in the service of advertising and promotion

Have a wonderful Saturday dear friends and Photography LoversπŸ™ŒπŸ“Έ

My Viki πŸ‘©, now also our Viki because you have met her, deals with the sale of Oriflame products. She was tasked with making a promotional video πŸŽ¬πŸ“½οΈ and for that she needed product photos. Of course I did it for her with pleasure.πŸ˜‡πŸ’–

So, let's go! I'll show you how I imagined it

The following photos are original, without much processing, gentle and focused on the products

As I almost never put up with photos πŸ“Έ without processing, so here I imagined and realized photos with the addition of various accessories such as feathers, petals, water drops, light rays, flower branches... I did everything in Photoshop, the part for accessories Overlays in 8800+ Massive Photography Assets Collections 2020.

That's all for Today falks, see you Tomorrow with another Promotion wich I done for my VikiπŸ‘©πŸ˜‡
Your @goga22

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now