ICM Photography

Good day to all of you my dear friends and Photography Lovers๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ“ธ

Today I decided to present to you my recently launched exhibitions related to ICM photography. I noticed a couple of photos on Facebook of a colleague that I really liked. I asked her how she gets such photos and got an answerโค๏ธ

ICM (Intentional Camera Motion) abbreviation for intentional camera movement during exposure - theory

It is a simple technique that brings a touch of freshness to the established methods of photography, and it is done by moving the camera during the exposure. However, it is not as simple as describe

The photos created using this technique are mostly abstract, and with careful observation of the distribution of light and shadow and lighter and darker tones in the scene, they can be very interesting and effective. They enchanted me๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

In most cases, the duration of the exposure is from half a second to several seconds. Although not always necessary, it is recommended to use a tripod

So this was the theory. But that takes time ๐Ÿ•›, and I don't have much of it ๐Ÿ˜”. That's why I went online and found a very cheap program that I bought and installed in Photoshop. Its name is, of course, ICM in Photoshop (Landscape, Square and Verticle - depending on the photo format) and with great Tutorial. And here, to my great joy ๐Ÿ˜Š, all these photos ๐Ÿ“ธwere taken in it.

I took the last photo last night and I think it borders between a photo ๐Ÿ“ธand a painting ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ–ผ๏ธ, I really like it โค๏ธ. So, I hope that with this post I will awaken the desire in you to try this program, I enjoy it!๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ˜‡

So, this is it for Today dear friends, see you Tomorrow!๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ
Your @goga22

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments