Divine Rovinj - Part One

Greetings to all Photography lovers πŸ“ΈπŸ™ŒπŸ™

I already had a post about this wonderful town πŸ’™ on the Istrian peninsula, on the wonderful Adriatic in my even more beautiful country, Croatia, during my visit in 2017. And I wrote about it. Today and tomorrow I will present photos from the visit in 2018 in two parts.

Most of us who love photography through the years of that love, discover new processing programs and with that we also discover new types of filters. Thus, our views on processing are also changing. So, most of my photos from 2017 and 2018 of this wonderful town are very similar, but they were processed in Photoshop but through different filters😊

By the way, they say that once you visit Rovinj, you will hardly forget it because of its romanticismπŸ’™

Photos πŸ“Έ were taken with Nikon CoolPix L840 and Olympus E-M10 Mark III. Final processing was done in Landscape Pro Studio 3 program for Photoshop. I don't know if you will like this fierce treatment of the stone and the addition of different shapes and colors of the sky. I liked it then, today I'm not sure πŸ€” about that likeability anymore🀨

I love vertical photo formats because they look powerful. I end the post with a photo of the interior of the church of St. Euphemia.

And, dear friends, I would like to know if you like this kind of gloomy and fierce photo processing that kept me at that time. In any case, the second part will follow tomorrow πŸ“ΈπŸ˜‰
Warm greetings to everyone
πŸ™ŒπŸ™
Your @goga22

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center