Brooklyn in my city - long exposure

Good morning everyone, I wish you a good hot Monday dear friendsπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

For today, I have prepared a post with photos πŸ“Έ in long exposure, which is always a challenge for professional photographers, especially amateurs
So, let's go!

For those unfamiliar with the term, a long exposure is photography with a slow shutter speed that can range from less than a second to several hours. Personally, I've tried everything except these few hours, it's already for turbo professionals who record starry nights and the movement of all the stars in the sky πŸ“ΈπŸ’ͺ

Lunapark Brooklyn is in my city every year, so in October 2019 I got the desire to try myself in this task. The photos were taken with the Olympus E-M10 Mark III. We both proved worthy πŸ“ΈπŸ’ͺof carrying out the idea and the task. In fact, all three ... Mandatory tripod, but you all know that. πŸ˜‰

Maybe the photos are boring ..... But it fascinates me because they are so similar and so different and each one has its own factor. Aperture marked F in all photos is the smallest F22, shutter/shutter speed ranges from one to five seconds in these photos, and ISO from 200 to 500. I must mention that so far I have only tried night long exposure. I still haven't used it daily because I don't have ND filters and I'm not attracted to it either

That's all for today dear Photography Lovers πŸ“ΈπŸ™Œ! If you haven't yet, try your hand at this type of photography. The results are magical if you hit all the settings! πŸ˜‰

Your @goga22

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments