All the charms and beauties of the Green Lagoon - Part Two

Hi people! Hi Photography Lovers ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ“ธ

Here I am back today with the second part of this beautiful story about the Green Lagoon in Poreฤ in Istria.๐Ÿ’š

Although I was visiting in late autumn, I believe that in the summer this part of the tourist destination is packed with tourists. It is a wonderful, peaceful place to rest, on a peninsula covered with pine forest, with well-kept stone and pebble beaches and an emerald green sea.๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ“ธ

But even this desolate, this place has a relaxing effect on a person, I felt complete peace staying here and yes, I have to do it again๐Ÿ’š

All photos ๐Ÿ“ธwere taken with Olympus-E10 Mark III and necessarily processed in Photoshop of course. Finally, a photo of my friend Anฤ‘elka.
This is all about Zelena Laguna and all for today, see you tomorrow with something new
๐Ÿ‘‹

Bye folks!

Your @goga22

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center