A story about tender and fluffy dandelions

Hi dear people, I finally have some rain 🌧️🌨️⛈️ and a beautiful refreshment. In that euphoria of refreshment, today I will create a post with incredibly soft and fluffy, a post with wonderful 💕dandelions.

It is true that now is not their time in nature, but it is their turn to be published at my place, in my folders📸📸

So, let's go flap!😊

It was one Sunday when you don't know what to do with yourself, you take your camera in your hands and go into action!📸💪

The above photos are delicate with soft processing. Slightly stronger colors and dandelions in their surroundings follow😉

All photos were taken with the Olympus E-M10 MarkIII and, as I already wrote, processed in Photoshop, some less, some more and through different filters.
That's all for today, I hope you flap with my photos! 📸
See you tomorrow,

Your @goga22

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments