A Magic Ball

Hello everyone, people ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ“ธ! Yesterday I spent the whole afternoon in our metropolis, Zagreb. I will present my visit on a wonderful Sunday afternoon to you when I review and process the photos, and today we have the topic Round Crystal Ball๐Ÿ”ฎ

So, let's go see round ๐Ÿ˜‰******!

I had the desire to photograph that crystal ball ๐Ÿชฉ in all possible positions, because I saw extraordinary photos with this magical ball on foreign platforms, I bought it on ebay and for a while I only wore it to events

Get ready people ๐Ÿ’ช, this is the post with the most photos so far, so if you don't want to look at so many photos, don't even go to view the post

There are photos ๐Ÿ“ธ taken from my travels from Rovinj, Poreฤ, Zadar, Groลพnjan, Motovun and from my town Sisak.

One black and white with a magic ball ๐Ÿชฉ and my granddaughter Zoja ๐ŸŽ€![]

()

And finally, a very funny ๐Ÿ˜‚ photo taken when we were in Zagreb as a group of photography friends and my colleague Alen was holding that rather heavy ball ๐Ÿ”ฎ, others were taking photos of it, and I took photos ๐Ÿ“ธof all of them together

All photos ๐Ÿ“ธwere taken with Olympus E-M10 Mark III and some processing in Photoshop.

That's all for today dear friends, see you tomorrow!๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ“ธ

Your @goga22

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center