A little different Rovinj - Part Two

Good morning dear folks, friends, Photography Lovers πŸ™ŒπŸ“ΈπŸ™Œ

Today I am back with the second part of the post about the wonderful Rovinj πŸ’™πŸ™, which is located on our beautiful Adriatic Sea and is a very popular tourist destination.

So, let's go with photos!

Given that I have already written a lot about this wonderful, romantic place ❀️, today's post will be poor in words and rich in photos.
To begin with, these are the streets of Rovinj.

In that old part of the town of Rovinj, there are so many romantic alleys, stairs with fences woven with fishing nets and shells, beautiful balconies full of flowers 🌺πŸ₯€πŸŒΉπŸ΅οΈ, hanging laundry that gives a touch of life in all of this. Because people live in that terrible part of the city and I envy them all for that.

Do you know what I find most beautiful about that beauty πŸ’™? At every step, you can feel the smell of the sea, which enters the city through the passages and alleys towards it and gives a special feeling to those who stay there

I have already written to you about the church β›ͺ of St. Euphemia, and now there are a couple of photos of it, one from the outside and the others from its interior, most of its openings through which a wonderful view of the whole city extends.

At the end of the post, a photo of a window that impressed me and an interior of a sweet shop. Here you see, breathe and live tourism

All photos πŸ“Έ were taken with the Olympus E-M10 Mark III in Auto mode (that's how I took photos then), today there is no photography without Manual mode. Some of the photos are minimally processed in Photoshop and some are in HDR.
That's all for today, see you tomorrow, but I still don't know πŸ™„ what I will present to you tomorrow.
OMG 😳, I said there would be few words and yet I wrote a lot

Your @goga22

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center