Conceptual Photography On Collaboration With Make Up Artist

It's been a long time since I posted on this community because I'm on holiday now, so my time is focused on it. But since I joined this community, I have always brought my camera to take some moments on this holiday. But before I post a photo from my holiday, I will share some photos from the last collaboration with a makeup artist.

This collaboration is to make conceptual photography. The idea is from a horror movie, "KKN DESA PENARI". This movie is from Indonesia, based on a true story from a thread on Twitter.

The story is about some university students researching the village for their thesis. Long short story, one of another does something forbidden in this village, so they all got karma from this.

Until they are creating some chaos and making the ghost angry with them, the spirit named is "Badaruwih". She is a dancer from the past age. And this conceptual photo is making Badaruwih. So here is the result.

Before transformation from human to snake spirit.

GIIN2443.jpg

GIIN2447.jpg

GIIN2465.jpg

After transformation:

GIIN2481.jpg

GIIN2536.jpg

GIIN2570.jpg

GIIN2553.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center