Lilium - 28.06/2023г.

Hello to all photography fans and admirers.
Lilium - cream, lily, crinum - different names of the same flower.
Beautiful and unique with its fragrance that blooms all year round.
Lilium has its history and various legends from ancient times.

My photos are of my mother's garden lilies.
I live in another city and when I visited my mother's home, I was greeted by the beautiful blooms of the lilies in her garden.


Their blossoms sparkled in the sunlight, and a pleasant fragrance wafted around.
Her exotic blossoms seemed to smile and welcome me.
My father's home , which I visited rarely , but always with a good emotion , that warms the soul in a unique way.

I was enchanted by this beautiful gift of nature.
Flowers speak with their radiance and beauty, they reflect the soul of the owner who cares for them.
In this case, the soul of my mother.

The love of flowers,which are present in our lives every day to remind us of its beautiful side.
The flowers we give on different occasions with different symbolism.

I took these photos and decided to share them with all of you.I hope you enjoy them.

The photos are mine and were taken with iPhone13

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center