Back To Work

It was a fun Christmas kids, but the props couldn't stay up too long.

So this morning I got busy bringing the tent back up to full efficiency for the plants.










I put a table in the tent this morning, and also moved some plants from the living room to the tent.

The reason for these changes is to give some plants higher intensity light when necessary, and the far end of the table holding two Big Mack Superstar cannabis plants is getting a little less light, because the overhead light does not fill the entire tent. This is a good thing because it would be too intense for those plants right now, but where the cayenne pepper plant is placed is at the end of the light and absorbing a much higher amount of light currently. It is growing some peppers so this extra light is needed.

It's pretty cool because I have the tent set up in a way where I can really manipulate the intensity levels of light just based on where I place the plants.







The terpene production of the Green Crack is on the lower side, but still pretty sticky and smelly. The trichome production is pretty high, and I predict this cannabis will be some mega head banger stuff.













I planted the Green Crack sometime in early to mid October, not sure the exact date.

I'm thinking right around the new year should be harvest time, but the maturation of the plant will ultimately dictate. Luckily I'm able to inspect the trichomes through photography, so this helps.

That will do it for this update.

What do you all think of how the Green Crack and other plants are looking?

I'd love to read your thoughts in the comment section.

Thank you for stopping by!

Have a great day! -@futuremind

Photographs taken on a Moto G 5G 2022. Macro lens utilized for macro photographs, and edited with Windows 10 photo editor and 🌜LUNAPIC🌛
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now