Three mushroom displays that have their own uniqueness and beauty and a thousand feet

This time I will show you four very interesting images for you to see, which I have prepared. Currently it often rains where we live, so a few days ago I had the opportunity to explore near the village where I live and I managed to get three types of mushrooms which have their own uniqueness and beauty.

However, when I walked with my eyes looking towards the bushes, the first time I saw a luwing or also called (millipede) he was resting in a small tree, I was immediately interested and approached the place where the luwing was resting, which was looks very suitable for me to immortalize.

It seems that this luwing sleeps on the grumble by wrapping its growth around the grumble which contains small seeds. In order not to disturb him, I just moved my cellphone camera away a little, so that this luwing wouldn't disturb my presence because I felt sorry if I was disturbed just for the sake of me taking photos. Even so, I can also benefit from this luwing image.

After walking a few steps, I saw a small mushroom protruding on a twig, a small rotten one. This mushroom has a very beautiful red color so it looks very tempting. The shape is still small. I picked it up so I could catch it clearly.

It feels really good when you find this mushroom, because this type of mushroom is difficult to find if it is not in a place that is easily damp. Luckily I had the opportunity to explore around the river banks, so there were many types of mushroom plants that were easy to grow.

The second mushroom also has a very unique and beautiful shape, with its petals that look like an orange that has been split, I photographed it with great joy, when seen in the picture that I have prepared, the effect is dramatic because the back becomes dark so it adds a beautiful color nuance with distinctive pattern and displays perfection that deepens into the contents of its gill lobes.

The appearance of this last mushroom image is no less interesting than the two mushrooms above. This mushroom has a long stem with an unopened tip that looks like an unopened umbrella. The shape also looks very unique with a tight pile, like a finger holding the place where it grows. I took several pictures from different angles to show the uniqueness and majesty of the shots of this mushroom plant.

Okay hiver friends, that's a short story that I can share on this occasion. Hopefully hiver friends like it and this photo will be the most beautiful photo when you see it, I hope my post can entertain you all. Thank you very much for the support you provide. I hope you have a great day until we meet again in the next post.

I took photos with a POCO M4 Pro cellphone and an additional lens. I edit using the Lightroom application and incollage.

NOTE: I wrote it in Indonesian with the help of Google Translate into English.

Photographyfour pictures
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModelPOCO M4 Pro
Photographer@frizzy97
LocationAceh, Indonesia

Thank you for your support and visits

Best Regards @frizzy97

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center