About the uniqueness of grasshoppers

HELLO ALL PHOTOGRAPHY LOVERS FRIENDS

Today I want to try to show you some photos of grasshoppers. Even though grasshoppers are not rare animals, they are also very beautiful and interesting to look at and I'm sure you also know the things grasshoppers do. Because grasshoppers are one of the pests that damage plantations or rice fields, they can even be seen often in our gardens or yards, so they are easy to find because they often adapt to that environment.

Grasshoppers also have large hind legs which help them to jump far from one corner to another and also have wings, although sometimes the wings are not used like when I photographed this grasshopper, I also had a little difficulty because even though this grasshopper doesn't fly it is useful for jumping but With desire, I managed to get its uniqueness.

Well, you know, apart from plant pests, grasshoppers can be eaten, you know. Grasshoppers are a very good source of protein for us, in Islam, grasshoppers are one of two animals which, even if they have died first, can still be eaten, and why do I say that, because I still remember when I was at school and I really enjoyed reading the problem animals.

Apart from that, they also have different colors and there are other types of them. Yesterday I took several photos of these grasshoppers, because I was attracted by their color and I was attached to the uniqueness of their bodies, which are still small and very cute. by uniting the pattern of his eyes, which were quite beautiful, visible among the leaves, so that I stepped forward with love and managed to capture every angle of view, his uniqueness felt united in my heart.

Okay hiver friends, that's a short story that I can share on this occasion. Hopefully hiver friends like it and this photo will be the most beautiful photo when you see it, I hope my post can entertain you all. Thank you very much for the support you provide by reading my blog. I hope you have a great day until we meet again in the next post.

I took photos with a POCO M4 Pro cellphone and I edited using the Lightroom and incollage applications.

NOTE: I wrote it in Indonesian with the help of Google Translate into English.

Photographygrasshopper
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModelPOCO M4 Pro
Photographer@frizzy97
LocationAceh, Indonesia

Thank you for your support and visits

Best Regards @frizzy97

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments