My presentation and first photographic publication "I am @fotoslogs"

Greetings Hivers, today I want to present myself to this photography community, having the opportunity to enjoy all the photographic work that is in this community and I really am surprised with so many beautiful and artistic photographs, that I thought this could be my place to learn However, I thought my photos were good, but when I see all the work that is done here, I see that I have a lot to learn.

I am a fan of photography and I love to try to capture even the smallest details in each photograph, that is why most of my photographic work is in macro mode. Especially because of the camera and the phone that I use to take pictures

img_0.4314202105013216.jpg

I am @fotoslogs and the meaning of my user is a combination of English and Spanish, in Spanish we find "fotos" which is one of my hobbies and complete with the English word "logs" which means log, this all combined is "log of photos "or said in my user @fotoslogs, since I love to record photographic moments.

img_0.4755522092614756.jpg

Whether it is nature, landscapes, food or anything else where you find details that inspire in just one image or a few sections of photos where you can appreciate either the delight of a sweet, or the cadesa front of some flower.

img_0.703654847019771.jpg

Even the creatures that we know in the fauna, be it insects or mammals, birds, cats, dogs, and all those that my budget, my environment and my capacities allow me to be able to reach, and as I can grow I can also become in the most majestic places on earth.

img_0.37087087090834864.jpg

However, it did not limit me, since I can capture special moments in my environment, an outlet, a street, a shopping center, a fast food place, it can be places where the landscapes are picturesque.

img_0.3999406059450192.jpg

A large tree can not only be wood full of leaves, because there you can even find a great road of history between its bark, and even get something that inspires you to plant more trees or take care of nature.

img_0.3258701310996874.jpg

That is why today I want to share with you part of my photographic work, which I often combined with inspiring words, so that you can make sense of each photo I capture.

img_0.5283639621542713.jpg

Flowers have a great delicacy and a beauty so impressive that it is used many times to compare women. The truth is that a woman is always told that she is beautiful like a flower, but I have never heard someone say that flowers are as beautiful as a woman.

img_0.7431538545919933.jpg

In food we find not only flavors and smells, we can also find art, colors, textures that just by looking at it causes eating, that is where I also love gastronomy, not so much as a cook, but rather as an admirer of culinary presentation.

img_0.9450588073721106.jpg

Also in the structure of the buildings, there is a lot of art there. I have even been able to see that more and more they make artistic buildings with shapes that are pleasing to the eye. Not only focusing on ability and strength, but also on beauty, I am the best of my gifts and my photographic perspective.

@fotoslogs

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now