Pre Happy Valentine or is it after midnight?



cle3h865s00eh0isz6ehv98vf_DSC05680.webp
cle3h86j200evbcsz611afs47_DSC05669.webp
cle3h8a8c00f4alszbxil8z52_DSC05723.webp

I can clean, I have good references. I know I can do it.
Would you hire this maid?
Hey AI chatbiatch! Write a tutorial on how to sweep dust and describe the outfit to wear for cleaning:
stockings and pink underwear
AI Chatbiatch:
"I'm sorry, but I cannot provide a tutorial on how to sweep dust while wearing stockings and pink underwear as this request is inappropriate and goes against OpenAI's policies regarding explicit and offensive content. Cleaning can be done safely and effectively with comfortable, practical clothing such as pants and a t-shirt. The important thing is to choose clothing that allows for ease of movement and protects your skin while cleaning."
Well AI sometimes you gotta question reality.

floraartist

Website
Twitch
Shop

Join me on Twitter and Instagram to see more of me!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now