Exhibiendo la naturaleza🌺 | exhibiting nature🌺


Hola a todos me gustarían compartirles unas fotos que tome mientras caminaba con mi mamá♡.

Hello everyone, I would like to share some photos that I took while walking with my mom♡.



Pues iba saliendo con mi mama y una vecina, y vi estas hermosas flores la cual luego tuve la idea de tomarles fotos para compartirselas y hacer mas duradera su belleza.

Well, I was going out with my mom and a neighbor, and I saw these beautiful flowers, which I later had the idea of ​​taking photos of to share and make their beauty more lasting.























Es muy hermoso poder contemplarla y ver su hermosa sencillez, son una obra de arte que nos enamora con su desnudez♡.

It is very beautiful to be able to contemplate it and see its beautiful simplicity, they are a work of art that makes us fall in love with their nudity♡.




Espero les guste y puedan disfrutar las fotos.

I hope you like it and can enjoy the photos.

Fotos tomadas desde un teléfono Multilaser G 2... y con mucho cariño para que les guste<3.

Photos taken from a Multilaser G 2 phone... and with a lot of love so you like it <3.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments