RE: RE: Perhaps my best photos of this sunbird.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perhaps my best photos of this sunbird.

RE: Perhaps my best photos of this sunbird.

That is beautifully phrased, the dream clothed in inaction will always remain a dream. The first thing that I want to do is go out in public and ask people some of the questions people just assume. There is this massive assumption that philosophy will help the lay public to lead better and more "mindful" lives. However, there is no empirical evidence that this is the case. My first attempt at doing something about this, leading towards getting the dream into action is telling people what my field is (there is some evidence that teaching people the mechanics behind the theory is already a step toward leading a more fulfilling life) and to ask them if they would pay money for it and so on. That is the plan at least for the future now. (It does not look good on the job hunting front - dead silence in that department.)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments