Torre Sindoni de noche 📸 // Sindoni Tower by night 📸[ESP-ENG]

Hola comunidad amante de la fotografía, oscureció mientras caminaba a mi casa, y me llamo la atención lo bella que se ve la torre Sindoni de noche, en un post anterior hablé un poco de ella, pero no la había visto con estas nuevas luces y decidí tomar unas foticos, es algo difícil tomar fotos de noches con un celular pero se hizo el intento de todas maneras, cuénteme... También les gusta las fotos nocturnas?

Hello community photography lover, it got dark while I was walking home, and I was struck by how beautiful the Sindoni tower looks at night, in a previous post I talked a little about it, but I had not seen it with these new lights and decided to take some pictures, it is somewhat difficult to take pictures at night with a cell phone but I tried anyway, tell me.... Do you also like night photos?

IMG_20231029_143037.jpg


Gif Imagotipo FerArevalo.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center