Subia al Cerro del Hotel Maracay // Climbing the hill of the Hotel Maracay

Hola espero se encuentren muy bien, hoy quise compartir con ustedes unas fotos del día domingo donde me animé a subir una montaña de mi ciudad, se trata del famoso "Cerro del Hotel Maracay" es parte de la reserva del Parque Nacional Henry Pittier, está ubicada en el estacionamiento del antiguo Hotel Maracay.

Hello I hope you are very well, today I wanted to share with you some photos of Sunday where I dared to climb a mountain in my city, this is the famous "Cerro del Hotel Maracay" is part of the reserve of Henry Pittier National Park, is located in the parking lot of the old Hotel Maracay.

1708905360320_1708905353985.jpg

Está montaña cuenta con tres estaciones y con áreas para hacer ejercicio, yo tenía años si ir, no pude llegar tan lejos, pero si tuve la oportunidad de ver la hermosa vista que nos ofrece la ciudad desde lejos, pude quedarme hasta el atardecer y ver a Maracay iluminada.

This mountain has three stations and areas for exercise, I had years to go, I could not get that far, but I had the opportunity to see the beautiful view of the city from afar, I could stay until sunset and see Maracay illuminated.

1708905360102_17089053539412.jpg

Estos espacios naturales nos ayudan a despejar la mente de la rutina de la ciudad, normalmente siempre ves familias subiendo y bajando, llevando comida para compartir al llegar a la cima, si eres de Maracay te recomiendo subir y despejarte.

These natural spaces help us to clear our minds from the routine of the city, usually you always see families going up and down, carrying food to share when you get to the top, if you are from Maracay I recommend you to go up and clear your mind.

Gif Imagotipo FerArevalo.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center