Let’s take a walk around my neighborhood

Today was quite a bored and stressful day for me, I was indoor all day without doing anything yet my energy levels seems to be draining without doing. Since I was having a draining energy day, I decided to take a walk around my neighborhood and take some shots of the things I see. At the editing of the post, I’ll talk about my editing tools and the camera used to take the pictures. As soon as I stepped out of the house, the first thing I took a shot of was my legs

IMG_1268.jpeg
I decided to make the picture black and white called “Silver Tone” after adjust the contraction, brightness and some other features in it.I got it the main road, saw some bike-men riding on the road. This road is newly constructed in my neighborhood, enjoy the view.

IMG_1260.jpeg

IMG_1258.jpeg

IMG_1259.jpeg

I stood at the junction, pointing the camera towards the road as people walking by wonder what I was doing 😂😅. Since I don’t want to attract much attention, I moved to the next point. I saw an incomplete building and this building has been around since I was a kid.

IMG_1266.jpeg

After I took picture of the building, I couldn’t find anything that got my attention, so I went around to take pictures of flowers I found.

IMG_1270.jpeg

IMG_1272.jpeg

IMG_1276.jpeg

IMG_1278.jpeg

IMG_1277.jpeg

IMG_1275.jpeg

IMG_1273.jpeg

IMG_1283.jpeg

IMG_1286.jpeg

IMG_1287.jpeg
After I was tired walking around looking for something inspiring to shoot, I decided to walk back home, on my way back, I a saw goat breastfeeding it’s kid.

IMG_1293.jpeg

Then I round up with a picture of my shadow and, a evening flower and the palm tree while the sun set.

IMG_1263.jpeg

IMG_1325.jpeg

IMG_1269.jpeg

I hope enjoyed walking around my neighborhood with me. Thanks for the love and comment.

For the pictures, I used IPhone XSmax portrait mode to take the pictures.
For the flower, I used protract stage light selection.

For the editing

Edit12
Exposure100100
Brilliance2650
Highlight60-100
Shadow2010
Contrast-20-60
Brightness-10-20
Blackpoint-205
Saturation-11-11
Vibrancy3550
Warmth32-30
Tint255
Defination2525
Vignette50100

After you’re done with this, for the first edit, you return your exposure to -15 while for the second you return your exposure to -3.

Thanks for reading.
This is my entry for the Inleo daily prompt write. You can join too. Visit @leo.tasks page for more info. #aprilinleo have a great day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center