kid photography part in the playground


Hello to all my friends in Lovers photography community, I missed you and I was busy with photography.
I would like to introduce you to a beautiful and cute child, Armin.

He is very cute, a beautiful denim dress model, with a hat and glasses, he is a handsome boy.
This time I took my photo in the playground, because he was very playful, I said the best thing is to photograph him next to the playground equipment.
In the first photos you see, I was slowly building a relationship with him so that he would open up and cooperate for photography. Fortunately, the strong presence of his mother by my side in this photography helped me a lot to capture attractive shots of this playful boy.


I fell in love with this oneπŸ‘†πŸ˜Š

It was really hard for me to choose among the photos, he was really professional in his work and he posed and changed his posture very well.
In this seemingly simple location, due to the presence of bars and a circle that was the entrance, it created a very interesting combination in the frames, so we continued the photography as much as possible.

The weather also helped very well, there was a gentle breeze and a shadow, because we had chosen the right time for photography and this is very important in improving our performance, which is a short distance from what is called the golden time. which is left until sunset and darkness


What has fascinated me in photographing children is the realness of emotions and gestures. When we grow up, posing becomes an art, just like swimming, this skill is with us. It is born, but over time we forget it


The existence of children is the sweetness of life, when I photograph them, I don't notice the passage of time at all, and usually because of this, sometimes it is not enough, and I am always photographing, especially the children who are very active and lively. .


I am grateful to the hive community, which made me work more seriously in this field and made me more creative and try different locations and subjects in different places.


well, this is another funny photo for the end of the post to see how she got behind the game device.
Photographer: @farideh.shahedi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center