LUNA MELISSA

Luna Melissa is the name of my little girl, the only one I have. The purest love I have ever felt.


345628817_.jpg

When I take photographs of you unprepared I would like to know where your thoughts travel, I would like to know if you would take a reflection like me from everything.

Now that she's growing up, I wonder how quickly I'll feel like the years are flying by, that soon she'll grow up and have her own life. Yeah! It will be a long time before that, but I feel that my wife and I should prepare to fall in love again and not feel that emptiness that would reveal her already empty room.

344154568.jpg

Thinking about the old age that will come one day, I like to keep memories in photographs, I want to be able to remember each of the moments we lived when I was part of our family, when I was defenseless and only needed us as parents.

It's not attachment, I just don't know how to express the great love we feel when we see her.

We have wanted it to grow surrounded by simplicity, giving value to nature, to everything that surrounds it including animals, belongings, everything that has or does not have life.

344114997.jpg

We want her to value nature, the people around her, to love animals and the elderly, to value her friends and to feel peace with all that she is.

Later, we may have to talk to her about her insecurities, her fears and I hope we can guide her on a harmonious path.

345202469.jpg

We want to see a happy girl grow up, a happy adolescent, a happy and successful young woman, a loving and happy mother, an adult with peace in her heart, happy to know that we, her parents, have done a good job.

I want you to do the same with your children and for us to be part of those people who bring well-being to our world.

311916464.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now