Embrace the beauty that surrounds you in everyday life!

Amidst the hustle and bustle of everyday life, there are moments when we must stop, take a deep breath, and appreciate the beauty that surrounds us. Through my lens, I learned that photography captures images and connects us to the world in a deeper way. All you need is a moment to look, connect, and enjoy the peace that nature offers. I won't bore you with more details. Instead, I'll leave you with these flowers I found while walking around the city.


En medio del ajetreo y bullicio de la vida cotidiana, hay momentos en los que debemos detenernos, tomar un profundo respiro y apreciar la belleza que nos rodea. A través de mi lente, aprendí que la fotografía captura imágenes y nos conecta con el mundo de una manera más profunda. Todo lo que necesitas es un momento para mirar, conectar y disfrutar de la paz que ofrece la naturaleza. No te aburriré con más detalles. En su lugar, te dejaré con estas flores que encontré mientras caminaba por la ciudad.

IMG_2866.jpeg

IMG_2855.jpeg

DSC_5226-1.jpeg

IMG_2326.jpeg



Do you like this story? Please, leave me your comment or suggestion. Thank you for your visit.

Photographer@ersusoficial
Follow me:

VERO True Social

Instagram

Twitter / 𝕏

Mastodon (qoto)

Whatsapp Channel

All photos are my property, I hope you enjoyed the post


Join us at Open Dialogue on Reddit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center