A Sunday afternoon stroll

Sundays, and especially afternoons, are undoubtedly one of the most boring times of the week; even though there are boring moments at any time of the week, it is often said that "it feels like Sunday". What better way to spend a boring Sunday than to go out and explore the city with my camera? So, with nothing more important to devote my Sunday hours to, I grabbed the camera and set out to walk around the city to capture with the lens anything that might seem interesting to the eye. I put on my shoes and set out on an adventure, trying to capture with my lens anything that caught my attention. I walked aimlessly until I arrived at the train station, where I found a pleasant surprise: the train was ready to leave, with its cars full of passengers. It was a unique opportunity because the train only runs twice a day and at certain times. I didn't think twice and took out my camera to immortalize the moment.

Los domingos, y en especial en las tardes, son sin lugar a dudas uno de los momentos mas aburridos de la semana; incluso si en cualquier momento de la semana hay momentos aburridos, se suele decir “parece que es domingo”. ¿Qué mejor forma de pasar un domingo aburrido que salir a explorar la ciudad con mi cámara? Así que sin nada más importante a que dedicar mis horas dominicales, tome la cámara y me dispuse a caminar por la ciudad para captar con el lente todo lo pudiera parecer interesante a la vista. Me puse los zapatos y me lancé a la aventura, buscando capturar con mi lente todo lo que me llamara la atención. Caminé, sin rumbo fijo, hasta que llegué a la terminal de ferrocarriles, donde me encontré con una grata sorpresa: el tren estaba listo para partir, con sus vagones llenos de pasajeros. Era una oportunidad única, ya que el tren solo pasa dos veces al día y a horas determinadas. No lo pensé dos veces y saqué mi cámara, dispuesto a inmortalizar ese momento.



Do you like this story? Please, leave me your comment or suggestion. Thank you for your visit.

Photographer@ersusoficial
Follow me:
VERO True Social
All photos are my property, I hope you enjoyed the post

You can also delegate HP to @expresarte (ExpresArte official account) to help us in curating high quality content published in our space.

2050100



Join us at Open Dialogue on Reddit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now