🍃Some Autumn Colors🍂

This particular maple really caught my eye today at the park before dance class. It was one of those rare treasures of nature's kaleidoscope of color. It had virtually every autumn shade from green to deep purple and seemed to hug my vision as we pulled up. Here are some more at different angles so you can see too.

20211108_153339~2.jpg

20211108_153322_HDR~2.jpg

20211108_153414_HDR~2.jpg

20211108_153351~2.jpg

Was actually really great to see as I feel we were slightly shorted on the sights this year. It was 70+ degrees up until this past week and it frosted 4 mornings in a row. Most of the trees have gone now from green to brown and they are falling off without a visual tickle. Here's a few more resilient ones.

20211108_152721_HDR~2.jpg

20211108_152619_HDR~2.jpg

Hope you enjoyed my picture show as much as I did. Funny thing is, it's back up to 76 today! Tennessee weather, I tell ya what. Anyhooz, while you're out doing whatever it is you choose to do, REMEMBER TO BE YOU! I always am, even if Mother Nature and I, don't see I to eye.

image.pngimage.pngyoutubesub.pngimage.pngteleg.pngtumblr.png
InstagramTwitterYouTubeDiscordTelegramTumblr
chaoslegion splinterlands hive thecryptopimp.gifThe Chaos is inevitable.
The Legions will swarm.
Prepared to shatter the norm?
Have what it takes to brawl?
Maybe you're just a chicken.
Maybe you have the nerve?
Maybe you don't.
I'm guessing you don't.
Think you do?
Come find me.
I dare you.
I DARE you to play.


thealliance new pagebreak 2.png

because I can
So Can WE
Vote Witty

Is Voting #WITNESSES difficult?
Let me do it for you!
Set Witty as your --->PROXY VOTER!<---

enginewitty hive witness.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now