May the 4th Be With You!

image.png

This was taken at the train depot four years ago today! My, how they have progressed. I hope your Star Wars day kicks ass and the force remains strong with you - if it was to begin with. Unless you are trying to put a Vulcan death grip on me. Then I'll have to silence you with ice cream sandwiches. REMEMBER TO BE YOU! I always am, because it's my job.

In Cooperation With:

Vault512.pngWINEX.pngTAN512.pngcavc512.png
VAULT by @hiveupme teamWINEX by @roger.remixTANgent by @theguruasiaCAV by the Veterans

Official Witness Representing:

The Alliance 360.pngPIMP 360.pngSGS 360.pngpsyberx witness rep360.png
@thealliance Family
The PIMP District
#silvergoldstackers
Psyber X (LVL 1)
image.pngimage.pngyoutubesub.pngimage.pngteleg.pngtumblr.png
InstagramTwitterYouTubeDiscordTelegramTumblr


thealliance new pagebreak 2.png

because I can
So Can WE
Vote Witty

Is Voting #WITNESSES difficult?
Let me do it for you!
Set Witty as your --->PROXY VOTER!<---

enginewitty hive witness.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now