Upside Down -Figuras Anónimas- [ENG/ESP]

Upside-Down-Portada.jpg

Hello Hive!
Today I bring you a set from my biggest photography project, Figuras Anónimas.

Hola Hive!
Hoy les traigo un set de mi proyecto fotográfico más grande, Figuras Anónimas.

Separador-Obturador-Rojo.png

I had been wanting to upload pictures of this project for some time, but I know very well how nudity can be misinterpreted, especially in photography, and that's why I had avoided it until today.
Figuras Anónimas is an anonymous artistic nude project, which seeks to separate eroticism from nudity.
Today I introduce you to Maia.

Yo tenía tiempo queriendo subir fotografías de este proyecto, pero sé muy bien como el desnudo puede ser mal interpretado, especialmente en la fotografía, y por eso lo había evitado hasta hoy.
Figuras Anónimas es un proyecto de desnudo artístico anónimo, el cual busca separar la desnudez del erotismo.
Con ustedes: Maia.

1.jpg

3.jpg

Maia practices yoga and has a lot of flexibility in her body. We used that to our advantage when making the poses and photos.

Maia practica yoga y tiene mucha flexibilidad en su cuerpo. Aprovechamos eso al momento de hacer las poses y las fotos.

2.jpg

4.jpg

I use deity names for each of my Figuras Anónimas, thus keeping the identity of my models secret.

Utilizo nombres de deidades para cada una de mis Figuras Anónimas, manteniendo así en secreto la identidad de mis modelos.

5.jpg

7.jpg

I know that eroticism is in the eye of the beholder and not in the nude, but I try to separate myself even more from that concept by using unconventional poses in nude photography.

Photos not focused on highlighting the physical features of my models, neutral poses, zero eye contact and zero suggested eroticism, that's what the project is all about.

Sé que el erotismo se encuentra en los ojos del observador y no en el desnudo, pero yo intento separarme aún más de ese concepto utilizando poses no convencionales en la fotografía de desnudo.

Fotos no enfocadas en resaltar las características físicas de mis modelos, poses neutras, cero contacto visual y cero erotismo sugerido, de eso trata el proyecto.

6.jpg

8.jpg

Separador-Obturador-Rojo.png

I was going to put the NSFW tag, but something happens with my account: despite having the option to see that kind of content, in every post with that tag I get the 403 error.
In the meantime, the content I will upload will be non-explicit.

What do you think of the pictures? If you liked them, feel free to comment.

See you in the next post!

Iba a colocar la etiqueta de NSFW, pero algo pasa con mi cuenta: a pesar de tener la opción de ver ese tipo de contenido, cada post con ese tag me aparece el error 403.
Mientras tanto, el contenido que subiré será no explícito.

¿Qué opinan de las fotos? Si les gustó, no duden en comentar.

Nos vemos en el próximo post!

Separador-Hive.png

You can always choose to be kind!

Hi, I'm Ender Louis, professional photographer since 2016, editor with skills in Lightroom and Photoshop, retoucher and curious by nature.

Music fanatic, passionate about what I do and with the vision to be a better version of me every day.

Creator of Ender Louis and Figuras Anónimas, working every day to get closer to my goals and achieve my objectives.

I hope I can teach you something and learn something from you, so feel free to comment. Learning is a permanent process.

Footer-Hive-Horizontal.jpg

Separador-Hive.png

All photos taken by me. All models are over 18 years old.
All collages/headers were edited in Adobe Photoshop.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center