Colorful Day -Portrait Photography- [ENG/ESP]

Colorful-day-Portada.jpg

Hi Hive!
Today I bring you a colorful set of photos that I made with Estefania, with the assistance of my dear @nioberojas.

Hola Hive!
Hoy les traigo un set de fotos bastante colorido que hice con Estefanía, con la asistencia de mi querida @nioberojas

Separador-Obturador-Azul.png

For Estefania's photos we decided to use color paint and play with a blue contact lens she had.
The process was quite fun, because I used a toothbrush to spray paint on her.

Para las fotos de Estefanía decidimos usar pintura de colores y jugar con uno lente de contacto azul que ella tenía.
El proceso fue bastante divertido, porque utilicé un cepillo de dientes para lanzarle pintura.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

We used a tiny space on the balcony of her apartment. It was the perfect place because there was a lot of natural light coming in.

We played a bit with the position of the brushes and her hands.

Utilizamos un espacio pequeñito, en el balcón de su apartamento. Era el lugar perfecto porque entraba mucha luz.

Jugamos un poco con la posición de los pinceles y sus manos.

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

For the last shots she wore her contact lens and I climbed on the window hahaha. I'll post a behind the scenes of the photo below.

Para las última tomas, se puso su lente de contacto y yo me monté en la ventana jajaja. Más abajo pondré un detrás de cámara de la foto.

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg


IMG_20210618_141854.jpg

Separador-Obturador-Azul.png

It was quite a fun session and we were both happy with the result.

What do you think? If you liked any of the photos, don't forget to leave me a comment.

See you in the next post!

Fue una sesión bastante divertida y ambos quedamos felices con el resultado.

¿Qué opinas? Si te gustó alguna de las fotos, no olvides dejarme un comentario.

Nos vemos en el próximo post!

Separador-Hive-Azul.png

You can always choose to be kind!

Hi, I'm Ender Louis, professional photographer since 2016, editor with skills in Lightroom and Photoshop, retoucher and curious by nature.

Music fanatic, passionate about what I do and with the vision to be a better version of me every day.

Creator of Ender Louis and Figuras Anónimas, working every day to get closer to my goals and achieve my objectives.

I hope I can teach you something and learn something from you, so feel free to comment. Learning is a permanent process.

Footer-Hive-Horizontal.jpg

Separador-Hive-Azul.png

All photos taken by me. All models are over 18 years old.
All collages/headers were edited in Adobe Photoshop.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center