Nature Photo dump

Hi dear Hive Members. Hope you all are doing well.
In this post, I would like to write a little bit about my nature Photo dump that I clicked recently.

I visit my village hometown and I saw that new trees, flowers, herbs and many more greenery is increasing it's beauty day by day. I don't know much about that plants but somehow it's a "Citrus sinensis" commonly known as "Sweet Oranges". I love oranges as it's a best gift of winters. I think everyone like it because of its benefits too it lower cholesterol and keep arteries from getting clogged.

Here I capture the honey bee. It's a western honey bee named "Apis mellifera". The flower is from the species of "Tagetes erecta".

It's a "Tegetes erecta" commonly called "Marigold flower". This specie is my favorite as it has pleasant fragrance.

In the end I capture the sky because I'm in love with sky it's damn pretty, calm,and mind relaxing. Spending some time with nature far from the noise of crowds is soo peaceful as I'm having too much study load this visit makes my soul alive and now I'm relaxed and ready to go back to my studies with fresh mind.
Hope you all like my photography here it ends. That was great day for me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now